Mosquito, Grizzly Bear's Head, Lean Man financial records · 2019-2020
Mosquito, Grizzly Bear's Head, Lean Man is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aguilar-Antiman, Tanya | Chief | 11.0 | $60,838 | $42,309 | Not reported | $43,837 |
| Starchief, Daniel | Chief | 1.0 | $3,900 | $4,700 | Not reported | $2,265 |
| Armstrong, Clayton | Councillor | 1.0 | $3,300 | $5,700 | Not reported | $1,465 |
| Bird, Tristan | Councillor | 12.0 | $49,773 | $54,476 | Not reported | $35,326 |
| Moosomin, Laurie Ann | Councillor | 11.0 | $46,163 | $49,381 | Not reported | $34,962 |
| Mosquito, Brenda | Councillor | 11.0 | $46,438 | $56,197 | Not reported | $35,177 |
| Mosquito, Stuart | Councillor | 1.0 | $3,300 | $6,000 | Not reported | $656 |
| Spyglass, Angus | Councillor | 1.0 | $3,300 | $6,000 | Not reported | $1,465 |
| Starchief, Joel | Councillor | 1.0 | $3,300 | $5,700 | Not reported | $1,465 |
| Stone, Deborah | Councillor | 11.0 | $46,438 | $44,220 | Not reported | $25,063 |
| Stone, Kyle | Councillor | 11.0 | $46,438 | $48,593 | Not reported | $30,269 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.