Mosquito, Grizzly Bear's Head, Lean Man financial records · 2017-2018
Mosquito, Grizzly Bear's Head, Lean Man is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starchief, Daniel | Chief | 12.0 | $44,070 | $13,305 | Not reported | $36,988 |
| Armstrong, Clayton | Councillor | 12.0 | $37,290 | $23,218 | Not reported | $23,287 |
| Bird, Tristan | Councillor | 12.0 | $37,290 | $24,163 | Not reported | $23,304 |
| Mosquito, Stuart | Councillor | 12.0 | $39,600 | $24,371 | Not reported | $25,933 |
| Spyglass, Angus | Councillor | 12.0 | $37,290 | $22,863 | Not reported | $26,096 |
| Starchief, Joel | Councillor | 12.0 | $39,600 | $24,671 | Not reported | $23,811 |
| Spyglass, John | Councillor | 1.0 | $2,310 | $2,391 | Not reported | $1,950 |
| Moosomin, Otto | Councillor | 1.0 | $2,310 | $1,950 | Not reported | $175 |
| Stone, Clarence | Councillor | 1.0 | $2,310 | $2,450 | Not reported | $175 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.