Mosquito, Grizzly Bear's Head, Lean Man financial records · 2015-2016
Mosquito, Grizzly Bear's Head, Lean Man is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starchief, Daniel | Chief | 12.0 | $64,327 | $19,598 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Spyglass, John | Councillor | 12.0 | $69,008 | $14,604 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Clay, Michelle | Councillor | 1.0 | $3,723 | $158 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stone, Darcy | Councillor | 1.0 | $3,723 | $158 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Curly, Elvis | Councillor | 1.0 | $3,723 | $158 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stone, Orville | Councillor | 1.0 | $3,723 | $158 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mosquito, Stuart | Councillor | 12.0 | $59,165 | $8,605 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Starchief, Joel | Councillor | 12.0 | $60,203 | $10,575 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stone, Clarence | Councillor | 12.0 | $57,753 | $8,274 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Moosomin, Otto | Councillor | 12.0 | $57,253 | $6,206 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.