Montana financial records · 2024-2025
Montana is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $22,219,050
- Total expenses
- $16,371,157
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$442,969
- Tangible capital assets
- $38,556,372
- Cash and investments
- $33,608,545
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ralph Cattleman | Chief | 12.0 | $114,766 | $46,550 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Simone Pipestem | Councillor | 12.0 | $97,740 | $52,250 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Clania Potts | Councillor | 12.0 | $93,383 | $40,725 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Treyvone Pipestem | Councillor | 12.0 | $103,682 | $53,050 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Delia Joan Currie | Councillor | 12.0 | $93,779 | $29,250 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.