Montana financial records · 2018-2019
Montana is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leonard Standingontheroad | Chief | 12.0 | $70,173 | $22,690 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bradley Rabbit | Councillor | 12.0 | $67,828 | $26,411 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ralph Cattleman | Councillor | 12.0 | $65,093 | $27,009 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Roseanna Cattleman | Councillor | 12.0 | $65,093 | $24,283 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Justin Strongman | Councillor | 12.0 | $70,016 | $20,193 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.