Montana financial records · 2020-2021
Montana is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $25,002,567
- Total expenses
- $15,443,602
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $9,558,965
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leonard Sta Ndingontheroad | Councillor | 12.0 | $78,175 | $6,726 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Llor - Bradle Y Rabbit | Councillor | 6.0 | $37,908 | $4,106 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Llor - Ralph Cattleman | Councillor | 12.0 | $72,507 | $8,579 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Llor - Rosea Nna Cattleman | Councillor | 6.0 | $37,908 | $3,576 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Llor - Justin Strongman | Councillor | 6.0 | $37,908 | $2,376 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Llor - Chase Rabbit | Councillor | 6.0 | $33,764 | $600 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Llor - Reggi E Rabbit | Councillor | 6.0 | $33,394 | $600 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Illor - Carol Rabbit | Councillor | 6.0 | $33,534 | $550 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.