Montana financial records · 2015-2016
Montana is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Darrell Strongman | Chief | 12.0 | $69,344 | $21,549 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bradley Rabbit | Councillor | 12.0 | $70,298 | $24,405 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ralph Cattleman | Councillor | 12.0 | $70,522 | $19,105 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Justin Strongman | Councillor | 12.0 | $69,205 | $20,485 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ingrid Kelln | Councillor | 12.0 | $62,666 | $15,424 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.