Ministikwan Lake Cree Nation financial records · 2020-2021
Ministikwan Lake Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $24,573,036
- Total expenses
- $18,806,075
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $5,766,961
- Tangible capital assets
- $34,670,701
- Cash and investments
- $1,560,053
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leslie Crookedneck | Chief | 12 | $89,275 | $108,634 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Wanda Crookedneck | Councillor | 12 | $57,885 | Not reported | $2,472 | Not reported |
| Gabe Alexan | Councillor | 12 | $65,407 | Not reported | $2,644 | Not reported |
| Garth Crookedneck | Councillor | 12 | $60,211 | Not reported | $4,660 | Not reported |
| Rose Ahenakew | Councillor | 12 | $60,200 | $100,345 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Leon Crookedneck | Councillor | 12 | $57,885 | Not reported | $5,946 | Not reported |
| Bryan Crookedneck | Councillor | 12 | $60,200 | Not reported | $2,246 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.