OpenBand

Ministikwan Lake Cree Nation financial records · 2018-2019

Ministikwan Lake Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2018-2019

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$14,886,847
Total expenses
$14,262,144
Annual surplus / deficit
$624,703
Tangible capital assets
$30,112,159
Cash and investments
$144,085

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Leslie CrookedneckChief12$81,908$12,534$21,000Not reported
Bryan CrookedneckCouncillor12$57,115$4,000$12,764Not reported
Randal CrookedneckCouncillor12$55,000$5,000$19,100Not reported
Leona CrookedneckCouncillor12$55,000$11,485$10,500Not reported
Joey CrookedneckCouncillor12$55,000$3,000$6,800Not reported
Gabe AlexanCouncillor12$52,851$22,616$26,000Not reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections