Ministikwan Lake Cree Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Ministikwan Lake Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2017-2018
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $12,665,739
- Total expenses
- $12,837,171
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$171,432
- Tangible capital assets
- $29,967,101
- Cash and investments
- $255,631
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leslie Crookedneck | Chief | 12 | $102,326 | $16,769 | Not reported | $40,358 |
| Gabe Alexan | Councillor | 12 | $65,202 | $15,240 | Not reported | $39,445 |
| Randal Crookedneck | Councillor | 12 | $63,846 | $1,943 | Not reported | $31,325 |
| Bryan Crookedneck | Councillor | 11 | $59,885 | $5,417 | Not reported | $25,293 |
| Leona Crookedneck | Councillor | 11 | $55,517 | $4,846 | Not reported | $26,607 |
| Joey Crookedneck | Councillor | 11 | $55,517 | $5,478 | Not reported | $28,344 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.