Ministikwan Lake Cree Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Ministikwan Lake Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leslie Crookedneck | Chief | 12 | $99,492 | $6,000 | $15,534 | Not reported |
| Bryan Crookedneck | Councillor | 12 | $58,515 | $6,712 | $15,890 | Not reported |
| Gabe Alexan | Councillor | 12 | $64,722 | $5,000 | $9,558 | Not reported |
| Wanda Crookedneck | Councillor | 11 | $54,285 | $7,100 | $6,543 | Not reported |
| Rose Ahenakew | Councillor | 11 | $56,600 | $3,700 | $7,967 | Not reported |
| Leon Crookedneck | Councillor | 11 | $64,073 | $4,881 | $8,960 | Not reported |
| Garth Crookedneck | Councillor | 11 | $65,402 | $5,000 | $7,500 | Not reported |
| Randal Crookedneck | Councillor | 1 | $4,231 | $2,115 | $200 | Not reported |
| Leona Crookedneck | Councillor | 1 | $4,231 | $2,115 | Not reported | $3,131 |
| Joey Crookedneck | Councillor | 1 | $6,346 | $8,434 | Not reported | $2,193 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.