Ministikwan Lake Cree Nation financial records · 2015-2016
Ministikwan Lake Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2015-2016
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $10,916,515
- Total expenses
- $11,213,320
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$296,805
- Tangible capital assets
- $28,550,786
- Cash and investments
- $52,238
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leslie Crookedneck | Chief | 12.0 | $108,461 | $13,084 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gabe Alexan | Councillor | 12.0 | $54,761 | $8,988 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Randal Crookedneck | Councillor | 11.0 | $43,804 | $5,913 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Austin Heathen | Councillor | 11.0 | $41,384 | $4,185 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.