Makwa Sahgaiehcan First Nation financial records · 2018-2019
Makwa Sahgaiehcan First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ronald Mitsuing | Chief | 1.0 | $9,231 | $2,422 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Richard Ben | Chief | 7.0 | $52,308 | $39,368 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Derrick Cantre | Councillor | 12.0 | $63,000 | $31,669 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dean Mitsuing | Councillor | 12.0 | $63,000 | $44,492 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Donovan Fineblanket | Councillor | 12.0 | $63,000 | $47,005 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Melvin Mooswa | Councillor | 11.0 | $60,731 | $55,572 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Walter Mitsuing | Councillor | 11.0 | $64,654 | $36,756 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Joyce Cantre | Councillor | 11.0 | $55,731 | $46,448 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tommy Littlespruce | Councillor | 1.0 | $7,269 | $486 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Robert Mitsuing | Councillor | 1.0 | $7,269 | $550 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sonny Weeseekase h | Councillor | Not reported | $7,269 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.