Louis Bull Tribe financial records · 2024-2025
Louis Bull Tribe is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $72,258,109
- Total expenses
- $69,854,699
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $2,403,410
- Tangible capital assets
- $31,886,808
- Cash and investments
- $16,321,450
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Desmond Bull | Chief | 12.0 | $92,016 | $3,660 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Leroy Bull | Councillor | 12.0 | $82,020 | $8,700 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Theodore Bull | Councillor | 12.0 | $82,020 | $6,775 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jaclyn Bull | Councillor | 12.0 | $82,020 | $8,525 | Not reported | Not reported |
| P. Clyde Roasting | Councillor | 12.0 | $82,195 | $8,750 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jeffrey Rain | Councillor | 12.0 | $82,020 | $4,275 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tammy Moonias | Councillor | 12.0 | $79,520 | $4,875 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.