Louis Bull Tribe financial records · 2022-2023
Louis Bull Tribe is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $37,634,910
- Total expenses
- $34,047,466
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $3,587,444
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Desmond Bull - Chi Ef | Councillor | 12.0 | $67,456 | $27,805 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Leroy Bull - Councill Or | Councillor | 12.0 | $58,240 | $28,910 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Barbara L Arocque | Councillor | 12.0 | $64,672 | $18,580 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Theodore Bull - Cou Ncillor | Councillor | 12.0 | $58,240 | $13,930 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jaclyn Bul L - Counci Llor | Councillor | 12.0 | $58,240 | $11,555 | Not reported | Not reported |
| P. Clyde R Oasting | Councillor | 12.0 | $58,240 | $12,855 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Wayne M Oonias - C Ouncillor | Councillor | 12.0 | $62,432 | $19,325 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.