Louis Bull Tribe financial records · 2019-2020
Louis Bull Tribe is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $20,110,207
- Total expenses
- $21,578,159
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$1,467,952
- Cash and investments
- $6,839,122
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Irvin Bull | Chief | 12.0 | $67,750 | $25,400 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Desmond Bull | Councillor | 12.0 | $53,319 | $18,125 | Not reported | Not reported |
| James Bu Ll | Councillor | 12.0 | $55,478 | $19,025 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Winston T Wins | Councillor | 12.0 | $53,290 | $26,725 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Wayne M Oonias | Councillor | 12.0 | $54,742 | $21,775 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Theodore Bull | Councillor | 12.0 | $53,290 | $24,650 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tammy M Oonias | Councillor | 12.0 | $58,667 | $23,425 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.