Louis Bull Tribe financial records · 2020-2021
Louis Bull Tribe is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $26,057,410
- Total expenses
- $25,596,095
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $461,315
- Cash and investments
- $13,215,701
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Irvin Bull | Chief | 12.0 | $68,187 | $5,975 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Leroy Bull | Councillor | 12.0 | $56,448 | $4,550 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Desmond Bull | Councillor | 12.0 | $60,936 | $4,175 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Theodore Bull | Councillor | 12.0 | $58,016 | $4,025 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jaclyn Bull | Councillor | 12.0 | $56,448 | $5,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| P. Clyde Roasting | Councillor | 12.0 | $56,448 | $5,875 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Winston Twins | Councillor | 12.0 | $63,454 | $3,825 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.