Driftpile Cree Nation financial records · 2024-2025
Driftpile Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $51,718,738
- Total expenses
- $36,775,924
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $14,942,813
- Tangible capital assets
- $103,331,349
- Cash and investments
- $38,388,412
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dwayne Labo U Can | Chief | 12.0 | $112,900 | $20,124 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Caroline Isad O Re | Councillor | 12.0 | $95,750 | $49,459 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Napoleon Co Lli Ns | Councillor | 12.0 | $98,500 | $21,019 | Not reported | Not reported |
| James Ward | Councillor | 12.0 | $100,900 | $11,427 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stan Isadore | Councillor | 12.0 | $104,220 | $15,058 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Hank Giroux | Councillor | 12.0 | $98,500 | $38,463 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gabe Isadore | Councillor | 3.0 | $20,000 | $6,288 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Edward Colli Ns | Councillor | 3.0 | $20,000 | $4,008 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Rodney Chal If Oux | Councillor | 3.0 | $20,000 | $3,262 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lonnie Beller O Se - (Inactive) | Councillor | 9.0 | $102,500 | $24,017 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Yvonne Henr Y - (Inactive) | Councillor | 9.0 | $123,800 | $32,187 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Derrick Labo U Can - (Inactive) | Councillor | 9.0 | $146,500 | $14,686 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.