Driftpile Cree Nation financial records · 2023-2024
Driftpile Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $43,148,171
- Total expenses
- $32,617,803
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $10,550,306
- Tangible capital assets
- $88,339,666
- Cash and investments
- $22,480,370
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dwayne Labo U Can | Chief | 12.0 | $118,900 | $41,921 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Caroline Isad O Re | Councillor | 12.0 | $107,250 | $58,966 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Napoleon Co Lli Ns | Councillor | 12.0 | $103,500 | $36,658 | Not reported | Not reported |
| James Ward | Councillor | 12.0 | $105,900 | $41,921 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lonnie Beller O Se | Councillor | 12.0 | $104,000 | $40,427 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Derrick Labo U Can | Councillor | 12.0 | $107,500 | $40,946 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Yvonne Henr Y | Councillor | 12.0 | $110,400 | $44,379 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stan Isadore | Councillor | 12.0 | $104,100 | $31,970 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Hank Giroux | Councillor | 12.0 | $103,500 | $51,855 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Starr Saakam O Ose | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,900 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.