Driftpile Cree Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Driftpile Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2017-2018
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $17,706,885
- Total expenses
- $17,695,779
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $11,106
- Cash and investments
- $53,836
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dwayne Laboucan | Chief | 12.0 | $75,500 | $5,817 | Not reported | $24,644 |
| James Ward | Councillor | 12.0 | $62,000 | $5,213 | Not reported | $14,371 |
| Jonathan Giroux | Councillor | 12.0 | $62,000 | $5,213 | Not reported | $53,779 |
| Edward Collins | Councillor | 12.0 | $62,000 | $5,213 | Not reported | $28,194 |
| Kathleen Isadore | Councillor | 12.0 | $62,000 | $5,515 | Not reported | $37,381 |
| Starr Saskamoose | Councillor | 12.0 | $62,000 | $5,213 | Not reported | $42,812 |
| Napoleon Collins | Councillor | 12.0 | $62,000 | $5,213 | Not reported | $40,179 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.