Driftpile Cree Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Driftpile Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $30,590,134
- Total expenses
- $25,570,044
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $5,020,090
- Tangible capital assets
- $65,077,618
- Cash and investments
- $15,907,573
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dwayne Labou Can | Chief | 12.0 | $134,533 | $19,993 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Caroline Isado Re | Councillor | 12.0 | $121,783 | $26,343 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Napoleon Colli Ns | Councillor | 12.0 | $120,283 | $27,042 | Not reported | Not reported |
| James Ward | Councillor | 12.0 | $119,530 | $8,499 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jonathan Giro Ux | Councillor | 12.0 | $121,783 | $27,602 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Terry Giroux | Councillor | 12.0 | $121,783 | $28,824 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Derrick Labou Can | Councillor | 12.0 | $121,783 | $31,049 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Yvonne Henry | Councillor | 12.0 | $122,283 | $24,938 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stan Isadore | Councillor | 12.0 | $120,283 | $12,688 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Starr Saakamo Ose | Councillor | 12.0 | $122,098 | $23,495 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.