Driftpile Cree Nation financial records · 2020-2021
Driftpile Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $167,708,303
- Total expenses
- $105,782,083
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $61,926,220
- Cash and investments
- $6,898,016
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dwayne Labo U Can | Chief | 12.0 | $85,100 | $30,912 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Caroline Isad O Re | Councillor | 12.0 | $72,100 | $35,033 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Napoleon Co Lli Ns | Councillor | 12.0 | $72,100 | $30,787 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Hank Giroux | Councillor | 9.0 | $72,100 | $22,109 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jonathan Gir O Ux | Councillor | 12.0 | $72,100 | $31,425 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Terry Giroux | Councillor | 12.0 | $72,100 | $7,892 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Derrick Labo U Can | Councillor | 12.0 | $72,100 | $33,592 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Rose C. Lab Ou Can | Councillor | 9.0 | $72,100 | $16,955 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Starr Sasaka M Oose | Councillor | 12.0 | $72,100 | $32,504 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Yvonne Henr Y | Councillor | 3.0 | $17,100 | $9,730 | Not reported | Not reported |
| James Ward | Councillor | 3.0 | $17,100 | $6,448 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stan Isadore | Councillor | 3.0 | $17,100 | $8,031 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.