Driftpile Cree Nation financial records · 2022-2023
Driftpile Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $42,680,913
- Total expenses
- $33,388,713
- Tangible capital assets
- $76,863,464
- Cash and investments
- $19,551,924
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dwayne Labo U Can | Chief | 12.0 | $111,900 | $29,462 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Caroline Isad O Re | Councillor | 12.0 | $91,500 | $55,391 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Napoleon Co Lli Ns | Councillor | 12.0 | $96,000 | $37,675 | Not reported | Not reported |
| James Ward | Councillor | 12.0 | $99,400 | $18,066 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jonathan Gir O Ux | Councillor | 9.0 | $109,100 | $31,364 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lonnie Beller O Se | Councillor | 3.0 | $33,300 | $8,843 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Terry Giroux | Councillor | 9.0 | $108,200 | $28,191 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Derrick Labo U Can | Councillor | 12.0 | $96,000 | $42,018 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Yvonne Henr Y | Councillor | 12.0 | $98,400 | $41,847 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stan Isadore | Councillor | 12.0 | $98,000 | $24,237 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Hank Giroux | Councillor | 3.0 | $25,900 | $16,098 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Starr Saakam O Ose | Councillor | 12.0 | $96,600 | $42,338 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.