Canoe Lake Cree First Nation financial records · 2022-2023
Canoe Lake Cree First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $30,081,627
- Total expenses
- $26,356,060
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $3,725,567
- Tangible capital assets
- $29,667,429
- Cash and investments
- $134,505
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Francis X Iron | Chief | 12.0 | $90,000 | $150,465 | Not reported | $126,605 |
| Lorne Iron | Councillor | 12.0 | $66,000 | $116,067 | Not reported | $67,975 |
| Wilfred Iron | Councillor | 12.0 | $66,000 | $104,805 | Not reported | $41,083 |
| Bernice Iron | Councillor | 12.0 | $66,000 | $85,858 | Not reported | $59,482 |
| Lenny Iron | Councillor | 12.0 | $63,250 | $80,651 | Not reported | $24,730 |
| Walter Coulineur | Councillor | 12.0 | $66,000 | $79,269 | Not reported | $53,769 |
| Robert Opikokew | Councillor | 12.0 | $66,000 | $69,431 | Not reported | $19,687 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.