Canoe Lake Cree First Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Canoe Lake Cree First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $25,019,499
- Total expenses
- $22,620,621
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $2,378,423
- Tangible capital assets
- $25,574,131
- Cash and investments
- $334,430
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Francis X Iron | Chief | 12.0 | $90,000 | $109,251 | Not reported | $35,561 |
| Lorne Iron | Councillor | 12.0 | $66,000 | $73,542 | Not reported | $21,553 |
| Wilfred Iron | Councillor | 12.0 | $66,000 | $79,965 | Not reported | $14,190 |
| Bernice Iron | Councillor | 12.0 | $66,000 | $53,446 | Not reported | $22,278 |
| Lenny Iron | Councillor | 12.0 | $66,000 | $52,738 | Not reported | $8,334 |
| Walter Coulineur | Councillor | 12.0 | $66,000 | $52,070 | Not reported | $9,649 |
| Robert Opikokew | Councillor | 12.0 | $66,000 | $46,420 | Not reported | $14,488 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.