Canoe Lake Cree First Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Canoe Lake Cree First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $20,523,509
- Total expenses
- $18,620,823
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,902,686
- Tangible capital assets
- $22,648,523
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Francis X Iron | Chief | 12 | $84,000 | $82,169 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lorne Iron | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $63,721 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Wilfred Iron | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $57,782 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ralph Opikokew Jr | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $33,433 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bernice Iron | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $50,668 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lenny Iron | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $60,936 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Roxanne Gamble | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $48,011 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.