Canoe Lake Cree First Nation financial records · 2018-2019
Canoe Lake Cree First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2018-2019
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $16,792,081
- Total expenses
- $15,965,544
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $826,537
- Tangible capital assets
- $15,664,630
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Francis X Iron | Chief | 12 | $84,000 | $71,493 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lorne Iron | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $40,281 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Wilfred Iron | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $42,743 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ralph Opikokew Jr | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $34,876 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bernice Iron | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $42,285 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lenny Iron | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $43,662 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Roxanne Gamble | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $31,837 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.