Canoe Lake Cree First Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Canoe Lake Cree First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| lron, Francis | Chief | 12 | $86,500 | $300 | $98,450 | Not reported |
| lron, Lorne | Councillor | 12 | $57,200 | $1,200 | $36,176 | Not reported |
| lron, Wilfred | Councillor | 12 | $57,200 | $1,200 | $69,299 | Not reported |
| Opikokew, Ralph | Councillor | 12 | $57,200 | $1,200 | $46,764 | Not reported |
| Iron, Bernice | Councillor | 12 | $57,200 | $1,200 | $47,420 | Not reported |
| lron, Lennie | Councillor | 12 | $57,200 | $1,200 | $1,488 | Not reported |
| Gamble, Roxanne | Councillor | 12 | $57,200 | $1,200 | $34,312 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.