OpenBand

Bigstone Cree Nation financial records · 2023-2024

Bigstone Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statements

Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Andy AlookCouncillor12.0$101,888Not reported$42,858Not reported
Freda Alook- GamblerCouncillor12.0$94,050Not reported$40,863Not reported
Gloria Anders OnCouncillor12.0$94,050Not reported$56,594Not reported
Loretta Gladu ECouncillor12.0$94,050Not reported$48,974Not reported
Samantha Gr EyeyesCouncillor12.0$94,050Not reported$48,447Not reported
Elvis OarCouncillor12.0$94,050Not reported$76,500Not reported
Lawrence OarCouncillor12.0$94,050Not reported$43,566Not reported
Denise Rathb OneCouncillor12.0$94,050Not reported$41,275Not reported
Dwayne Yello WkneeCouncillor12.0$94,050Not reported$40,046Not reported
Eva Yellowkn EeCouncillor12.0$94,050Not reported$63,469Not reported
Peter YoungCouncillor12.0$94,050Not reported$37,138Not reported
And Other B EnefitsCouncillorNot reportedNot reportedNot reported$63,400Not reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections