Bigstone Cree Nation financial records · 2014-2015
Bigstone Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Romeo Cardinal | Chief | 6 | $30,000 | Not reported | $10,693 | Not reported |
| G.T. Auger | Chief | 6 | $44,308 | Not reported | $20,142 | Not reported |
| Art Bigstone | Councillor | 6 | $40,763 | Not reported | $6,968 | Not reported |
| Bert Alook | Councillor | 6 | $40,763 | Not reported | $10,816 | Not reported |
| Clara Moberly | Councillor | 12 | $82,800 | Not reported | $13,180 | Not reported |
| Clayton T. Auger | Councillor | 6 | $70,000 | Not reported | $9,889 | Not reported |
| Clifford Cardinal | Councillor | 11 | $62,000 | Not reported | $23,506 | Not reported |
| Edward Bigstone | Councillor | 6 | $40,763 | Not reported | $19,065 | Not reported |
| Edward Wapahoo | Councillor | 11 | $79,616 | Not reported | $11,719 | Not reported |
| Eva Yellowknee | Councillor | 6 | $70,000 | Not reported | $13,245 | Not reported |
| Freda G-Alook | Councillor | 6 | $40,763 | Not reported | $11,734 | Not reported |
| Ivan Alook | Councillor | 11 | $71,017 | Not reported | $19,368 | Not reported |
| John Gullion | Councillor | 6 | $70,000 | Not reported | $7,425 | Not reported |
| Josie C. Auger | Councillor | 6 | $40,763 | Not reported | $10,367 | Not reported |
| Linda Gladue | Councillor | 6 | $70,000 | Not reported | $8,478 | Not reported |
| Maggie Alook | Councillor | 2 | $12,102 | Not reported | $6,911 | Not reported |
| Silas Yellowknee | Councillor | 6 | $70,000 | Not reported | $4,694 | Not reported |
| Sytella Noskiye | Councillor | 6 | $40,763 | Not reported | $15,484 | Not reported |
| Winston Manossa | Councillor | 6 | $25,000 | Not reported | $5,927 | Not reported |
| And Other Benefits | Councillor | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | $33,693 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.