OpenBand

Bigstone Cree Nation financial records · 2020-2021

Bigstone Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statements

Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Silas YellowkneeCouncillor12.0$97,500Not reported$9,962Not reported
Helen AlookCouncillor12.0$90,199Not reported$11,728Not reported
Kenneth AlookCouncillor12.0$89,999Not reported$13,038Not reported
Maggie AlookCouncillor12.0$89,999Not reported$11,784Not reported
Lillian AndersonCouncillor12.0$89,999Not reported$12,946Not reported
Robert CardinalCouncillor12.0$89,999Not reported$11,970Not reported
Don GamblerCouncillor12.0$90,199Not reported$12,015Not reported
Loretta GladueCouncillor12.0$89,999Not reported$6,335Not reported
Lawrence OarCouncillor12.0$89,999Not reported$15,761Not reported
Felix SchroderCouncillor12.0$89,999Not reported$19,022Not reported
Eva YellowkneeCouncillor12.0$89,999Not reported$14,335Not reported
And Other BenefitsCouncillorNot reportedNot reportedNot reported$38,034Not reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections