Bigstone Cree Nation financial records · 2022-2023
Bigstone Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Silas Yellowknee | Councillor | 6 | $121,194 | Not reported | $29,616 | Not reported |
| Andy Alook | Councillor | 6 | $51,563 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Helen Alook | Councillor | 6 | $117,025 | Not reported | $22,447 | Not reported |
| Kenneth Alook | Councillor | 6 | $117,025 | Not reported | $29,437 | Not reported |
| Maggie Alook | Councillor | 6 | $117,025 | Not reported | $6,574 | Not reported |
| Freda Alook-Gambler | Councillor | 6 | $47,275 | Not reported | $15,860 | Not reported |
| Gloria Anderson | Councillor | 6 | $47,025 | Not reported | $37,358 | Not reported |
| Lillian Anderson | Councillor | 6 | $122,655 | Not reported | $22,304 | Not reported |
| Robert Cardinal | Councillor | 6 | $117,025 | Not reported | $27,262 | Not reported |
| Don Gambler | Councillor | 6 | $117,025 | Not reported | $23,572 | Not reported |
| Loretta Gladue | Councillor | 12 | $94,050 | Not reported | $47,017 | Not reported |
| Samantha Greyeyes | Councillor | 6 | $47,025 | Not reported | $16,163 | Not reported |
| Elvis Oar | Councillor | 6 | $51,495 | Not reported | $43,604 | Not reported |
| Lawrence Oar | Councillor | 12 | $94,050 | Not reported | $37,545 | Not reported |
| Denise Rathbone | Councillor | 6 | $47,025 | Not reported | $19,386 | Not reported |
| Felix Schroder | Councillor | 6 | $117,025 | Not reported | $23,699 | Not reported |
| Dwayne Yellowknee | Councillor | 6 | $47,025 | Not reported | $15,819 | Not reported |
| Eva Yellowknee | Councillor | 12 | $94,050 | Not reported | $67,255 | Not reported |
| Peter Young | Councillor | 6 | $47,025 | Not reported | $15,218 | Not reported |
| And Other Benefits | Councillor | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | $53,229 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.