OpenBand

Bigstone Cree Nation financial records · 2019-2020

Bigstone Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statements

Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Silas YellowkneeChief12.0$97,500Not reported$31,562Not reported
Helen AlookCouncillor12.0$91,199Not reported$18,913Not reported
Kenneth AlookCouncillor12.0$90,199Not reported$20,598Not reported
Maggie AlookCouncillor12.0$91,199Not reported$35,510Not reported
Lillian AndersonCouncillor12.0$91,599Not reported$31,924Not reported
Robert CardinalCouncillor12.0$90,199Not reported$21,282Not reported
Don GamblerCouncillor12.0$90,799Not reported$24,706Not reported
Loretta GladueCouncillor12.0$91,399Not reported$24,649Not reported
Lawrence OarCouncillor12.0$89,999Not reported$18,882Not reported
Felix SchroderCouncillor12.0$90,199Not reported$24,855Not reported
Eva YellowkneeCouncillor12.0$91,199Not reported$36,639Not reported
And Other BenefitsCouncillorNot reportedNot reportedNot reported$19,687Not reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections