OpenBand

Bigstone Cree Nation financial records · 2017-2018

Bigstone Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statements

Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Gordon T. AugerChief12.0$97,500Not reported$18,488Not reported
Art BigstoneCouncillor12.0$90,000Not reported$14,489Not reported
Bert AlookCouncillor12.0$90,000Not reported$13,607Not reported
Clara MoberlyCouncillor12.0$90,000Not reported$11,327Not reported
Edward BigstoneCouncillor12.0$90,000Not reported$19,654Not reported
Francis GladueCouncillor12.0$90,000Not reported$13,902Not reported
Freda Alook-GamblerCouncillor12.0$82,800Not reported$11,309Not reported
Gloria AndersonCouncillor12.0$90,000Not reported$22,629Not reported
Ivan AlookCouncillor12.0$90,000Not reported$16,371Not reported
Josie AugerCouncillor12.0$90,000Not reported$12,331Not reported
Stella NoskiyeCouncillor12.0$90,000Not reported$18,263Not reported
And Other BenefitsCouncillorNot reportedNot reportedNot reported$29,099Not reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections