Witchekan Lake First Nation financial records · 2022-2023
Witchekan Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $16,489,507
- Total expenses
- $16,652,283
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$162,776
- Tangible capital assets
- $25,383,360
- Cash and investments
- $5,007,608
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anne Thomas | Chief | 12 | $75,000 | $89,173 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Elisa Tipewan | Councillor | 12 | $55,000 | $87,098 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jordan Morin | Councillor | 12 | $55,000 | $76,504 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mark Tipewan | Councillor | 12 | $55,000 | $54,827 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Raymon Harris | Councillor | 12 | $55,000 | $42,121 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.