OpenBand

Witchekan Lake First Nation financial records · 2021-2022

Witchekan Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$11,144,196
Total expenses
$12,251,655
Annual surplus / deficit
−$1,107,459
Tangible capital assets
$25,850,231
Cash and investments
$3,966,413

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Anne ThomasChief12$74,263$61,315Not reportedNot reported
Elisa TipewanCouncillor12$58,737$64,780Not reportedNot reported
Lester JimCouncillor6$32,083$37,479Not reportedNot reported
Roger TipewanCouncillor6$32,083$33,139Not reportedNot reported
Raymond WitchekanCouncillor6$32,083$26,181Not reportedNot reported
Jordan MorinCouncillor6$26,654$28,870Not reportedNot reported
Mark TipewanCouncillor6$26,654$21,126Not reportedNot reported
Raymon HarrisCouncillor6$26,654$13,706Not reportedNot reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections