Witchekan Lake First Nation financial records · 2016-2017
Witchekan Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bear, Eva | Councillor | 4.0 | $14,500 | $5,554 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jim, Gordon | Councillor | 4.0 | $14,500 | $4,930 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jim, Wayne | Councillor | 8.0 | $38,900 | $44,782 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Thomas, Annie | Chief | 4.0 | $18,500 | $5,952 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Thomas, Ken | Chief | 8.0 | $67,300 | $59,524 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Thomas, Terence | Councillor | 4.0 | $14,500 | $7,531 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tipewan, Johnny | Councillor | 8.0 | $30,700 | $52,639 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tipewan, Roger | Councillor | 8.0 | $36,400 | $49,700 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Witchekan, Raymond | Councillor | 12.0 | $44,200 | $42,495 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.