Witchekan Lake First Nation financial records · 2013-2014
Witchekan Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2013-2014
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jim, Steven | Chief | 12.0 | $53,300 | $11,800 | Not reported | $19,357 |
| Bear, Eva | Councillor | 12.0 | $44,150 | $9,450 | $13,709 | $3,000 |
| Thomas, Allan | Councillor | 12.0 | $37,540 | $8,100 | $11,171 | $2,000 |
| Tipewan, Johnny | Councillor | 12.0 | $37,000 | $12,000 | $16,667 | $3,000 |
| Tipewan, Roger | Councillor | 12.0 | $45,600 | $11,800 | Not reported | $13,936 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.