Shoal Lake Cree Nation financial records · 2022-2023
Shoal Lake Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Marcel Head | Chief | 12.0 | $52,250 | $81,329 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Beryl Whitecap | Councillor | 11.5 | $45,550 | $79,924 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Edgar Cook | Councillor | 12.0 | $48,500 | $73,111 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kevin Bear | Councillor | 0.5 | $2,950 | $4,953 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Erma Merasty | Councillor | 0.5 | $2,950 | $7,012 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Rayme Whitecap | Councillor | 12.0 | $48,500 | $91,926 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Rose Sinclair | Councillor | 11.5 | $45,550 | $84,020 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.