Shoal Lake Cree Nation financial records · 2015-2016
Shoal Lake Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carlton Bear | Chief | 12.0 | $40,473 | $33,280 | Not reported | $2,000 |
| Kevin Bear Vice | Chief | 12.0 | $33,677 | $19,017 | Not reported | $2,300 |
| Edgar Cook | Councillor | 12.0 | $33,677 | $43,330 | Not reported | $8,650 |
| Theda Lathlin | Councillor | 12.0 | $33,677 | $32,274 | Not reported | $2,000 |
| Eldon Whitecap | Councillor | 12.0 | $33,677 | $33,301 | Not reported | $3,000 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.