Shoal Lake Cree Nation financial records · 2020-2021
Shoal Lake Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $13,280,403
- Total expenses
- $14,138,173
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$857,770
- Tangible capital assets
- $17,173,707
- Cash and investments
- $569,499
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Marcel Head | Chief | 12 | $51,250 | $88,831 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Beryl Whitecap | Councillor | 12 | $44,500 | $81,149 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Edgar Cook | Councillor | 12 | $44,500 | $108,328 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Rayme Whitecap | Councillor | 12 | $44,500 | $72,384 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Rose Sinclair | Councillor | 12 | $44,500 | $75,163 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.