OpenBand

Saddle Lake Cree Nation financial records · 2023-2024

Saddle Lake Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$131,030,401
Total expenses
$112,383,457
Annual surplus / deficit
$22,725,869

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
The Late C Hief Terry CardinalChief12.0$86,373$21,700$84,501$34,020
Kevin Delv ErCouncillor12.0$81,481$35,600$76,139$26,288
Charles Ca RdinalCouncillor12.0$81,481$34,900$70,462$13,785
Glen J. Wh IskeyjackCouncillor12.0$81,481$45,800$72,085Not reported
John LargeCouncillor12.0$81,481$33,300$55,049$18,953
Ralph E. S HirtCouncillor12.0$81,481$39,600$73,942Not reported
Mary-Jane CardinalCouncillor12.0$81,481$48,700$104,319$12,133
James Stei NhauerCouncillor12.0$81,481$41,000$57,438$2,870
Pauline Hu NterCouncillor12.0$81,481$42,900$89,455$7,335

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections