Saddle Lake Cree Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Saddle Lake Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $88,597,828
- Total expenses
- $87,039,819
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,480,148
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ralph Eric Shirt | Chief | 12.0 | $75,577 | $741 | $21,500 | Not reported |
| Eddy Makokis | Councillor | 12.0 | $65,500 | $4,200 | $30,549 | $58,975 |
| John Large | Councillor | 12.0 | $65,500 | $13,773 | $16,429 | $4,935 |
| Darcy Mcgilvery | Councillor | 12.0 | $66,000 | $11,848 | $23,876 | $6,005 |
| James Steinhauer | Councillor | 12.0 | $65,500 | $5,100 | $31,162 | $7,965 |
| Leonard Jackson | Councillor | 12.0 | $73,000 | $3,300 | $31,077 | $6,560 |
| Cherrilene Steinhauer | Councillor | 12.0 | $63,000 | $25,154 | $4,705 | Not reported |
| Elizabeth (Pam) Quinn | Councillor | 12.0 | $65,500 | $27,541 | $5,940 | Not reported |
| Glen J. Whiskeyjack | Councillor | 12.0 | $65,500 | $11,773 | $45,300 | $12,325 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.