OpenBand

Saddle Lake Cree Nation financial records · 2017-2018

Saddle Lake Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statements

Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Eddy MakokisChief12.0$75,000$44,811$41,164Not reported
Herb CardinalCouncillor12.0$65,000$14,400$42,447Not reported
Terry CardinalCouncillor12.0$65,000$23,000$39,649Not reported
John LargeCouncillor12.0$65,000$10,300$46,331Not reported
Sam CardinalCouncillor12.0$65,000$14,500$74,395Not reported
Robbie MoosewahCouncillor12.0$65,000$12,326$47,283Not reported
Darrell QuinneyCouncillor12.0$65,000$14,950$70,404Not reported
Pauline HunterCouncillor12.0$65,000$12,200$41,648Not reported
Leslie SteinhauerCouncillor12.0$65,000$13,650$84,999Not reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections