Pasqua First Nation financial records · 2020-2021
Pasqua First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $35,257,787
- Total expenses
- $29,775,305
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,652,072
- Cash and investments
- $615,540
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peigan, Matthew Todd | Chief | 12.0 | $107,500 | $20,619 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Chicoose, Beverly | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,885 | $1,400 | Not reported | $12,552 |
| Cyr, Timothy | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,885 | $400 | Not reported | $8,163 |
| Desnomie, Cynthia | Councillor | 11.0 | $50,346 | $4,039 | Not reported | $11,222 |
| Gordon, Jessica | Councillor | 11.0 | $50,346 | $4,039 | Not reported | $9,924 |
| Ironeagle, Fabian | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,885 | $1,400 | Not reported | $7,931 |
| Kahnapace, Lindsay | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,885 | $400 | Not reported | $13,375 |
| Pasqua, Janova | Councillor | 12.0 | $52,885 | $400 | Not reported | $11,372 |
| Poitras, Danielle | Councillor | 11.0 | $50,346 | $4,039 | Not reported | $6,151 |
| Obey, Leroy | Councillor | 1.0 | $2,538 | $748 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Peigan, Murray | Councillor | 1.0 | $2,538 | $1,499 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Johns, Cathie | Councillor | 1.0 | $2,538 | $1,469 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.