OpenBand

Pasqua First Nation financial records · 2017-2018

Pasqua First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2017-2018

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$12,981,286
Total expenses
$15,540,373
Annual surplus / deficit
−$3,065,973
Cash and investments
$336,429

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Peigan, Matthew ToddChief12$90,192$3,940Not reported$45,028
Chicoose, BeverlyCouncillor12$38,400$340Not reported$49,577
Cyr, LindsayCouncillor12$38,400$540Not reportedNot reported
Cyr, TravisCouncillor12$38,400$1,367Not reported$23,453
Gordon, JessicaCouncillor12$38,400$3,756Not reported$34,066
Ironeagle, FabianCouncillor12$38,400$2,379Not reported$45,662
Kahnapace, LindsayCouncillor12$38,400$1,050Not reported$26,932
Obey, LeroyCouncillor12$38,400$560Not reported$30,457
Pasqua, JanovaCouncillor12$38,400$2,574Not reported$36,880

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections