Pasqua First Nation financial records · 2015-2016
Pasqua First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peigan, Mathew Todd | Chief | 12 | $80,000 | $200 | −$21,053 | Not reported |
| Chicoose, Beverly | Councillor | 12 | $36,000 | $250 | $34,734 | Not reported |
| Cyr, Lindsay | Councillor | 12 | $36,000 | $1,250 | $21,486 | Not reported |
| Troneagle, Fabian | Councillor | 12 | $36,000 | $6,015 | $21,944 | Not reported |
| Peigan, Lyle | Councillor | 12 | $36,000 | $3,188 | $18,572 | Not reported |
| Missens, Kevin | Councillor | 12 | $36,000 | $3,330 | $25,730 | Not reported |
| Pasqua, Janova | Councillor | 12 | $36,000 | $480 | $28,930 | Not reported |
| Strongeagle, Don | Councillor | 12 | $36,000 | $1,775 | $25,470 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.