Pasqua First Nation financial records · 2018-2019
Pasqua First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2018-2019
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $63,529,029
- Total expenses
- $53,133,528
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $9,769,369
- Cash and investments
- $336,429
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peigan, Matthew Todd | Chief | 12.0 | $110,582 | $47,382 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Chicoose, Beverly | Councillor | 12.0 | $49,062 | $50,979 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cyr, Lindsay | Councillor | 4.0 | $14,430 | $17,610 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cyr, Travis | Councillor | 11.0 | $46,368 | $29,418 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gordon, Jessica | Councillor | 12.0 | $49,062 | $46,936 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ironeagle, Fabian | Councillor | 12.0 | $49,062 | $49,322 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kahnapace, Lindsay | Councillor | 12.0 | $49,062 | $42,784 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Obey, Leroy | Councillor | 11.0 | $46,368 | $41,279 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pasqua, Janova | Councillor | 12.0 | $49,062 | $45,243 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cyr, Timothy | Councillor | 1.0 | $3,450 | $1,556 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Desnomie, Cynthia | Councillor | 1.0 | $2,694 | $2,600 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Poitras, Danielle | Councillor | 1.0 | $2,694 | $4,364 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.