OpenBand

Muskoday First Nation financial records · 2024-2025

Muskoday First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$29,361,924
Total expenses
$26,955,495
Annual surplus / deficit
$2,450,996
Tangible capital assets
$49,268,824
Cash and investments
$6,860,173

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Ronald BearChief12.0$133,048$14,226Not reportedNot reported
Elaine RossCouncillor12.0$86,579$23,069$972Not reported
Theodore BearCouncillor12.0$81,153$24,480Not reportedNot reported
Elizabeth Merle CrainCouncillor12.0$80,780$4,580Not reportedNot reported
Beryl BearCouncillor12.0$81,961$2,296Not reportedNot reported
Herman CrainCouncillor4.0$27,305$2,215Not reportedNot reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections