Muskoday First Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Muskoday First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $26,175,133
- Total expenses
- $17,242,780
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $9,296,187
- Tangible capital assets
- $36,271,342
- Cash and investments
- $11,596,335
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ava Bear | Chief | 12.0 | $105,247 | $1,324 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Delbert Bear | Councillor | 12.0 | $60,866 | $4,003 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Clayton Bear | Councillor | 12.0 | $60,866 | $3,260 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Elizabeth Merle Crain | Councillor | 12.0 | $60,866 | $2,840 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Beryl Bear | Councillor | 12.0 | $60,866 | $1,995 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tracy Bear | Councillor | 12.0 | $60,866 | $1,324 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.